Back to All Events

1st Category Chair Call: Education/Curriculum

Join Education Category Chair Jane Zanzig for the first Transportation Challenge monthly call: https://www.uberconference.com/jzanzig

11am  Pacific Time / 12pm Mountain Time / 1pm Central Time / 2 pm Eastern Time

Optional dial-in number: 857-216-2449 PIN: 03120

Agenda:

  • Introduction of the Challenge and Different Categories
  • Spotlight on Education Category and Category Chair Role
  • Initial Curated Resources and Existing Projects: How You Can Contribute
  • Round Robin Introductions, Q&A
Earlier Event: May 3
Challenge Launch
Later Event: June 5
Boulder, CO Challenge Session